Aspen Hill Exxon
301-871-6777
14011 Georgia Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20906
39.084469 -77.07757
http://aspenhillex.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 12/06/2018
  Kongit 11/29/2018
Great Coustomer service and treats each individual same way.
  Linda/ Steven 11/29/2018
Friendly,competent,on time and reasonably priced. I was very satisfied
  Jenny 11/15/2018
Kind, considerate shop. Willing to walk a novice car owner through the details of every repair.
  Richard, Phyllis 11/01/2018
We are always well taken care of by Benny and Dan. They're great mechanics but also very caring about their customers.
Shop Comment
Thank you Richard and Phyllis . Always great to see you / always be here for you.
  John 11/01/2018
excellent service. very knowledgeable. honest and fair prices
Shop Comment
Thanks John . It is our privilege to serve you and your car.
  Kevin 10/16/2018
  Andy 10/04/2018
Easy, hassle free MD Inspection. Had to get a couple of things fixed on a car bought in from out of state, but no problem getting through on the retest. Dan's assessment of future things to look out for/get done was really helpful.
  Myra 09/26/2018
I would have given additional stars i they were available!
  Kwame Konadu 09/06/2018
If you want a service place that is honest, has an amazing team, detailed in their diagnostics and willing to work with you and your finances and crazy schedules, choose these guys. Dan is the embodiment of a professional who loves his job and treats your vehicle like it was his own and it shows! His team is awesome! I drove all the way from Baltimore to have my car inspected and the issues were taken care of and promptly.
  Ricky 09/06/2018
  Joan 08/31/2018
Hi Dan and Benny, The two of you, and all your employees and mechanics gladly go out of their way to be friendly and helpful each time I am there. May God continue to bless you with good health and happiness, Hugs, Joanie Friedlander
Shop Comment
Thank you , Joan for a very nice review . We just want to be the best.
  Elaine 08/30/2018
I went for MD state inspection ($99). I honestly don't know very much about cars or inspections so I am just going on faith that what they told me was accurate. They said the rear window tint needed to be removed and that one of the fog light covers needed to be replaced. Those 2 things were about $450. I didn't attempt to go get a second opinion. So I really have no authority to comment on their honesty, which is probably the most important part of a review on auto care. But I can say that they were professional, good with scheduling and sticking to a schedule, explained things well, and seemed fairly transparent about everything they were doing and what it all would cost. And, I have no reason to suspect that they did any unnecessary service and I am probably going to go back in the future.
Shop Comment
Hi Elaine . We thank you for trusting your car with us . We will always be here for all your automotive needs .
  R. 08/30/2018
a good job . can count on Dan and Benny always
  Shay 08/16/2018
Great mechanics that operate in honesty and professionalism
  Ray 08/09/2018
Very good work and prompt
  Flora 08/09/2018
Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, helpful, friendly service for the entire time (19 years) that I have entrusted my Honda car to their care. That care helped me sell the car easily, and with confidence in its safety.
  Michael 07/26/2018
  Ureib 07/26/2018
Great service, people and price!
  Elisheva 07/19/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: